We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Holuzam

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €5 EUR


  • Limited edition // 100 copies in black CDR. Hand-painted by Márcio Matos.
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    9 tracks from our upcoming releases.

    Includes unlimited streaming of ZAMPLER001 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out



We were about to release “Textures & Lines” (by Drumming GP, Joana Gama & Luís Fernandes) when the COVID-19 crisis hit Portugal hard. A tour had been organized around it and it was obviously cancelled, but we kept the street date anyway. On the same week we decided to try and not hold back any of our future releases, respecting our previous schedule as a way to support the artists we are working with, thinking about the current situation but also the unpredictable future. With that in mind, we put together a sampler of all our future releases already completed and lined up. To keep our faithful community updated and to show a glimpse of a brighter future. ZAMPLER001 is a compilation of 9 tracks, each taken from an upcoming release. Telectu and Ondness return to our catalogue and others are added: Sabaturin (Charles-Émile Beullac + Simon Crab), Polido, João Pais Filipe, @c; gems from the archive of Nuno Rebelo and the premiere of Molero (LP to be released at the end of May). The physical edition of ZAMPLER001 is limited to 100 copies in a black CDR. Cover designed and hand-painted by Márcio Matos. All profits shared 50/50 between label and artists.

01 Molero "Simi Vulpa" (ZAM005 "Ficciones Del Tropico")
02 Sabaturin "Mourgouskus" (ZAM008 "Kenemglev")
03 Ondness "Chupacabras, Sinais de Luzes" (ZAM011 "Megadawn")
04 Telectu "Anarké 1" (ZAM012 "Off Off")
05 Nuno Rebelo "Moon OK" (ZAM013 "Improvisações Cristalizadas")
06 João Pais Filipe "XV" (ZAM014 "Sun Oddly Quiet")
07 Polido "João e Santi - Sala 1" (ZAM015 "A Casa E Os Cães)
08 Polido "Traz O Velho, Traz O Novo feat Rudi Brito" (ZAM016 "Sabor A Terra")
09 @c "Liminal Movements - 5" (ZAM017 "Liminal Movements")


released April 2, 2020


all rights reserved



Holuzam Lisbon, Portugal

Label created by André Santos, José Moura and Márcio Matos, owners and managers of Flur, a record store open in Lisbon since 2001.

contact / help

Contact Holuzam

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Holuzam, you may also like: